Guest Reviews

Submit Review

Read through some of the reviews by previous Hidden Grove Retreat guests.

Notes: (effective 01/02/2009)
Guestbook opened 01/02/2009!

Your comment will only be considered if the Proprietors can verify that you have stayed at Hidden Grove Retreat. Your comment will be reviewed prior to posting. Posting (or rejection) of any comment is at the sole discretion of the Proprietors. The Proprietors may edit your posted comments for the purposes of layout and/or formatting only.

Once posted, your comment becomes the property of Hidden Grove Retreat.

<   Pages: 5  6  7  8 9  > 
10 50 100 Total of 173 Results

What an amazing place, everything is so perfect here, absolutely faultless. We had the BEST! time ever. Thank you Bryan & Anne - you should feel so proud of what you have created here for all of us.

Brad & Jewels - Mundaring
16 Jan 2011

Thank you so much for the excellent accommodation and friendly service - everything was perfect! Lovely and very clean property. Thanks Anne for top service and showing us around - your customer service is triple A plus. Can't wait till next time. Linda and Brent

Linda Elley - Ellenbrook
21 Sep 2010

Anne and Bryan, thank you for the best week ever - truly in love with the place - 5 STAR all the way. Wonderful hosts, beautiful chalets and serene scenery - we will be back for longer next time soon! Thanks again. Christine and Paul. Chalet: FRANTOIO

Christine and Paul - Perth
08 Aug 2010

We wanted to stop the world and get off for a while - this place made it possible! Just what we needed - ready to face the world again. Perfect! We definitely recommend this 'heaven on earth' - we will be back.

Andy & Monica - Butler, WA
21 Jul 2010

The most enjoyable and relaxing weekend of our lives! To lounge around with exquisite scenery really was the perfect way to spend a weekend together.
Thankyou for being so friendly and hospitable, we would definitely recommend this to everyone and anyone who would love a change from the typical Perth chaos.
Hope to see you again soon!
Shannan and David

Shannan and David - Huntingdale, Perth
22 Jun 2010

The property is excellent! Although the photos already show what it's like, being there is simply breathtaking!!! I would definitely recommend it to anyone who loves nature and wants a change from hotels and city locations. Very obliging, full of local knowledge and caring hosts. Excellent value for money and would stay again anytime.

Natalie & Evan - Kingsley, WA
21 Jun 2010

Very relaxing, lovely view and spa terrific! Your peace of heaven on earth is just what we needed. See you next time.

Mary & Stratos - Mt Hawthorn
18 Jun 2010

The Tastes of Geographe Package was great - the platter in our chalet was the best, and Mandalay Winery and lunch at Mumbles were both fantastic.

Pete & Sarah - Perth
18 Jun 2010

The Tastes of Geographe Package was great - the platter in our chalet was the best, and Mandalay Winery and lunch at Mumbles were both fantastic.

Annie & Travis - Baldivis
14 Jun 2010

Had an absolutely fantastic 2 night stay at the Hidden Grove Retreat with the Romantic Package. Anne & Bryan have thought of everything to help make this such a relaxing and luxurious time out. We certainly hope to make a return visit soon.

Ian & Lynne - Perth
10 May 2010

The perfect location for relaxation & downtime. Lovely surroundings and yet all the creature comforts. Fabulous weekend, thank you.

Debbie & Mathew - Vic Park, WA
09 May 2010

Such a beautiful place, so relaxing and peaceful. This was a perfect place to stay. Thank yo

Bryan & Lyndall - Perth
09 May 2010

To us this place has inspired (in spirit) who we are ......... and made clear our journey ahead. Thank you

Leanna & John - West Leederville, WA
09 May 2010

What a wonderful place to stay. Thank you for making it a most memorable picture perfect place to rest. The labour of love is evident in the attention to detail even right down to the umbrella at the front door. You have thought of everything.
We enjoyed every minute and will certainly be back. Thanks

Dianne & Mark Dewhurst - Waikiki, WA
20 Apr 2010

Lovely chalet, beautifully presented & thoughtfully designed. We have stayed in a few luxury retreats, but this was perfect! Thanks.

Denise & Steve - Blackpool, UK
01 Apr 2010

Beautiful place, great views, very peaceful. Thank you for making our weekend so wonderful. Not mentioning it to anyone ....it's our secret place!

Jocelyn & Tim - Mandogalup, WA
20 Mar 2010

Thank you for making our honeymoon such a memorable one. We had such a beautiful time down here & really don't want to leave. The Ridge Restaurant & Chudacud Winery Restaurant are a 'MUST DO' while you're down here. I have never been in such tranquility & peace whilst enjoying such amazing views. Hold on to this hidden treasure Anne & Bryan, we will be back!

Adri & Michaela - Perth
20 Mar 2010

This stands up at the top end of our WA accommodation!!

Frank & Shirley - UK Lake District
20 Feb 2010

Thank-you so much for a wonderful 4 year anniversary weekend. 5 star luxury retreat. Will be back for longer! Loved the spa! Very generous food provided and best quality. Thank you.

Chelsea & Rodney - Perth
24 Jan 2010

Very relaxing living among the trees - the views were beautiful and the peace so welcoming. We enjoyed the 5 star getaway very much!

Pam & Brendon - Willeton
24 Jan 2010
<   Pages: 5  6  7  8 9  > 
10 50 100 Total of 173 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields