Guest Reviews

Submit Review

Read through some of the reviews by previous Hidden Grove Retreat guests.

Notes: (effective 01/02/2009)
Guestbook opened 01/02/2009!

Your comment will only be considered if the Proprietors can verify that you have stayed at Hidden Grove Retreat. Your comment will be reviewed prior to posting. Posting (or rejection) of any comment is at the sole discretion of the Proprietors. The Proprietors may edit your posted comments for the purposes of layout and/or formatting only.

Once posted, your comment becomes the property of Hidden Grove Retreat.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 228 Results

A great place to get away from the city and unwind. Love that the fire was lit and the hot tub warm and ready for our arrival. Has everything you need for a lovely relaxing getaway.

Andrew Lowry - Perth,WA
19 Jul 2021

Great place to relax and unwind. We appreciate the welcoming fire already lit and the hot tub ready to use when we arrived on a chilly day.. Loved the tranquility of the surroundings. Highly recommended!

Lin & Tim - Thornlie
17 Jul 2021

Lovely isolated spot perfect to relax and unwind. Log fire was perfect for the cold winter days. The coffee pod machine and heated outdoor spa a bonus.

Rachele Goodey - Jandakot
07 Jul 2021

The perfect romantic weekend getaway!
The hosts were amazing! It’s all the extra little things that made it so special. Bring a bottle of red and enjoy next to the Log fire. We had complete privacy while being surrounded by natural Bush with spa on the Verandah. We loved watching the kangaroos and hearing all the birds and insects. Loved this place! Will definitely be back.

Sharon Cilliers - Bibra Lake
21 Jun 2021

Wow what a beautiful place. So relaxing and peaceful. Beautiful scenery wonderful chalet clean and comfy thankyou so much for such a great weekend

Leslee Russell - Perth WA, Australia
08 Jun 2021

Very clean, lots of comfort ( well equiped kitchen, heavenly yet firm king bed , luxurious robes) , loving attention to detail from the hosts ( fire ready to go,chocolates wine) , big property with atmospheric forest and an olive grove , huge windows connecting you with the trees all around the chalet , a deck with a spa and a view.
Impressed and ready to come back !

Josefine - WhiteGumValley
29 May 2021

Enjoyed the stay. Great spa on the deck. Everything inside to enjoy time in the chalet. Nice property to walk around and Tony looked after our needs nicely

Bruce Thomas - Mandurah
14 May 2021

Beautiful and tranquil spot. Just what we needed to recharge! Very comfortable accomodation, the spa on the deck was a real treat. Would highly recommend.

Jacqueline Downing - McAlinden
27 Apr 2021

Beautiful place to stay and recoup. My husband and I loved it. The chalet was lovely and clean. Bed was so comfy and we loved the view of the roos and birds every morning and night. Was just what we needed after a few months of hell. Thanks Tony and Tracy.

Naomi Lancaster - Perth
12 Mar 2021

We stayed here on the weekend for my Birthday and it was magical. Peaceful and serene surroundings abundant with wildlife and birds. The chalets are amazing. Very clean & equipped with everything you need. The bed was extremely comfortable, the spa was delightful and the wood fire capped it all off nicely. We would recommend this place to anyone looking for a beautiful place to stay. A true credit to the hosts Tracy & Tony who were fantastic. Thank you for having us and we will definitely be back.

Lynette & Andy - Seville Grove
01 Dec 2020
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 228 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields