Guest Reviews

Submit Review

Read through some of the reviews by previous Hidden Grove Retreat guests.

Notes: (effective 01/02/2009)
Guestbook opened 01/02/2009!

Your comment will only be considered if the Proprietors can verify that you have stayed at Hidden Grove Retreat. Your comment will be reviewed prior to posting. Posting (or rejection) of any comment is at the sole discretion of the Proprietors. The Proprietors may edit your posted comments for the purposes of layout and/or formatting only.

Once posted, your comment becomes the property of Hidden Grove Retreat.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 263 Results

Just wow'd from the moment we arrived, the personal touches for our stay were amazing. Peaceful, secluded and the walking trails sere a nice outing. Best relaxing holiday we have had for some time. We upgraded to the gourmet hamper and BBQ Pack and pretty much need nothing else for the 2 night stay,. Would definitely recommend and will come again 10/10

Peter - Perth
28 Jun 2022

Thanks for a wonderful weekend away with everything you need just to switch off and relax. Couldn't fault a thing. Comfy bed, warm spa, wood fire and the luxury of crystal clear rain water! Forgot how good it tastes! This will definitely be our go to escape for a break in the future :)

Merrilee - Eaton
27 Jun 2022

A stunning peaceful & relaxing location. The chalet had everything you could want and so many gorgeous little final touches. The fire was ready to light & Spa already heated on arrival. Highly recommended for a quiet and private getaway. Thankyou so much and we will be back one day soon ?

Tammy Cass - Australind
20 Jun 2022

What a lovely place to stay. Two grandmas having a rest and relax from the grand kids for the weekend. Was just what we needed. Beautiful, peaceful timeout to recharge and Tracey and Tony were very friendly and Tony had a fire ready for us when we came back from a days touring. Will definitely recommend to family and friends and be back again. Thank you both. Caz and Rhonda

Caz and Rhonda - Perth
30 May 2022

A truly lovely place to stay. We arrived on a rainy afternoon; the fire was lit and the spa was hot. Chalet was clean and well equipped. Tony and Tracey are great hosts.

Gaye & Ted - Swan Valley
23 May 2022

We had a wonderful and relaxing 2 night stay at Hidden Grove Retreat chalet. Thoroughly enjoyed the hot tub, beautiful wood fire, kangaroos, walks and birdlife. The chalet was spotless. We wanted peace and quiet and came to the perfect place for this! Thank you Tracey and Tony. We hope to be back soon!

Lai & Neil - Perth
10 May 2022

This was such a special honeymoon in a beautiful spot of WA! Can’t wait to return- we so enjoyed the peace and quiet, thank you Tracey&Tony!

Cherilyn - Perth
03 May 2022

A peaceful and relaxing location. The chalet had everything you could want and was very comfortable. Highly recommended for a quiet and private getaway.

Susan - Perth
22 Apr 2022

What an absolute gem of a place. Tony & Tracey have thought of everything we loved the place. How blissfully quiet & relaxing. We will definitely be back.

Deb & Brian - Binningup
11 Apr 2022

Great cabins in a quiet area. 2 days where we had the breakfast and BBQ packs. Great value. Highly recommended.

Viggo Bendtsen - Mundijong
10 Apr 2022
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 263 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields